Coho Ho Ho Sponsors!

Our sponsors make the Coho Ho Ho possible – Please support them!

48 North                                                  www.48north.com

Ballard Sails                                           www.ballardsails.com

Blue Latitude Press                           www.bluelatitudepress.com

BoatUS                                                     www.boatus.com

BRJ Marine                                            www.brjmarine.com

Captain’s Supply                                 www.captainsnautical.com

Cruise RO                                               www.cruiserowaterandpower.com

CSR Marine                                           www.csrmarine.com/

Delorme inReach                               www.inreachdelorme.com

Dockside Solutions                           www.dockside-solutions.com

Fiorentino                                               www.paraanchor.com

Fisheries Supply                                  www.fisheriessupply.com

Flagship Maritime Training          www.flagshipmaritimetraining.com

Four Seas                                                 www.fourseas.us

Hydrovane                                              www.hydrovane.com

Kam Gear                                                www.kamgear.com

Marine Servicenter                           www.marinesc.com

Maritime Pacific Brewing Co      www.maritimebrewery.com

Miller & Miller Boatyard Co.       www.millerandmillerboatyard.com

Nobeltec                                                  www.nobeltec.com

Northwest Maritime Center       www.nwmaritime.org

OCENS                                                       www.ocens.com

Pat’s Marine Engines                        www.patsmarine.com

Port Townsend Rigging                   www.porttownsendrigging.com

SABArchitects                                      www.sabarch.com

Sailrite                                                       www.sailrite.com

Sea Marine                                              www.seamarineco.com

Seattle Yachts                                       www.seattleyachts.com

Scanmar International                    www.selfsteer.com

Skepsis Technologies                       www.skepsistech.com

SmartPlug Systems                           www.smartplug.com

Starpath                                                   www.starpath.com

Sterling Marine Services               www.sterlingmarinellc.com

Sumburst Boat Co.                            www.sumburstboatco.com

Sure Marine Service                        www.suremarine.com

Swiftsure Yachts                                www.swiftsureyachts.com

Tallus Capital Management        www.talluscapital.com

Three Sheets Northwest              www.threesheetsnw.com

Top-Knot                                                 www.mooringlines.com

Ullman Sails                                          www.http://ullmansails.com/

Underwater Sports                          www.underwatersports.com

Viking Life Saving Equipment   www.viking-life.com

Wendy Hinman                                  www.wendyhinman.com

West Yachts                                         www.west-yachts.com

Wild Salmon                                         www.wildsalmonseafood.com

 

You Can Become a Coho Ho Ho Sponsor Too

When you become one of our corporate sponsors, you join a special group of companies who are dedicated to assisting blue water cruisers.  The Coho Ho Ho attracts sailors who are deeply committed to the sailing and cruising lifestyle, making them excellent customers for all types of marine products and services.   Many are actively outfitting their boats for offshore travels and spending significant dollars to do it.  You can reach them as an expert endorsed by the Coho Ho Ho Rally.   Your sponsorship makes the Coho possible and generates a special relationship with these dedicated boaters.

Sponsorship Levels:

  • Admiral: $1500+

    • Top title sponsor (ie: Caddilac Cohoho Rally) and maximum exposure via all meanas of marketing in all ports of call from Seattle thru San Francisco and at events and on the website.
  • Captain: $1000+

    • Video commerical played at one seminar and on the website, seminar speaker, business promoted at each event, included on the website and promotional materials and logo on T-shirts.
  • Commander: $750+

    • Seminar Speaker, Business promoted at each event, included on website and promotional materials and logo on T-shirts
  • Lieutenant: $500+

    • Seminar 15 minute speaker, business promoted at each event, included on website and promotional materials and logo on T-shirts
  • Ensign: $250+

    • Business promoted at each event, included on the website and promotional materials and logo on T-shirt

The Coho Ho Ho Rally is selective in picking our sponsors to provide the best resources for our sailors.  If you would like to become a sponsor, please fill out the form below and we will contact you as soon as possible.   Thanks!